2.x - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Your backups directory isn't writable, run %1$s or %2$s or set the permissions yourself.
zh: 你的备份目录无法写入，运行  %1$s 或 %2$s 或者自行设置权限。

en: The backups directory can't be created because your %1$s directory isn't writable, run %2$s or %3$s or create the folder yourself.
zh: 因为目录 %1$s 无法写入导致不能创建备份目录, 运行 %2$s 或 %3$s 或 自行创建目录。

en: WP Backup has setup your default schedules.
zh: WP Backup 已经配置了你的默认安排。

en: Backup of %s Failed
zh: %s 的备份失败

en: Send an email notification to %s
zh: 给%s发送电子邮件通知

en: %s isn't a valid email
zh: %s 不是有效的电子邮件地址

en: Backups will be compressed and should be smaller than this.
zh: 备份会被压缩所以应该会比这个数值要小。

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: daily at %s
zh: 在每天的 %s

en: Number of backups to store on this server
zh: 存储在服务器上的备份数目

en: Schedule Settings
zh: 日程安排

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: The information below is for version %1$s. View the %2$s file for help specific to version %3$s.
zh: 以下信息适用于%1$s版本。查看%2$s 文件以获取%3$s版本的帮助信息。

en: The root directory that is backed up. Defaults to %s.
zh: 根目录已经备份。默认备份到 %s 。

en: WP Backup requires WordPress version %s or greater.
zh: WP Backup 需要Wordpress的版本至少为%s。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: e.g.
zh: 例如：

en: Safe Mode
zh: 安全模式

en: Your custom backups directory %1$s isn't writable, new backups will be saved to %2$s instead.
zh: 您设定的备份目录 %1$s 无法写入，新的备份文件将会被存储到 %2$s 。

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Excludes
zh: 排除

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: WP Backup is almost ready.
zh: WP Backup 已经准备好。

en: WP Backup detected issues with your last backup.
zh: WP Backup 检测到上一个备份存在错误。

en: Database and Files
zh: 数据库和文件

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: WP Backup has detected a problem.
zh: WP Backup 检测到一个问题。

en: Backup type cannot be empty
zh: 备份类型不能为空

en: Invalid backup type
zh: 无效的备份类型。

en: Schedule cannot be empty
zh: 计划不能为空

en: Invalid schedule
zh: 无效的计划

en: Max backups must be a number
zh: 最大备份数必须是数字

en: add schedule
zh: 添加计划

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Actions
zh: 行动

en: This is where your backups will appear once you have one.
zh: 这里是您的备份文件会出现的地方。

en: The path to folder you would like to store your backup files in, defaults to %s.
zh: 您想要存储备份文件的目录，默认是%s。

en: database
zh: 数据库

en: files
zh: 文件

en: Manage Backups
zh: 管理备份

en: Backups
zh: 备份

en: You are not using the latest stable version of WP Backup
zh: 您使用的不是WP Backup的最新稳定版本

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

en: Constants
zh: 常量

en: For more information:
zh: 获取更多信息：

en: Support Forums
zh: 支持论坛

en: Help with translation
zh: 帮助进行翻译

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Exclude Rules
zh: 排除规则

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Excluded
zh: 已被排除的

en: Included
zh: 已包括

en: Unreadable
zh: 无法读取的

en: Unreadable files can't be backed up
zh: 无法读取的文件不会被备份

en: Your site is %s. Backups will be compressed and so will be smaller.
zh: 您的站点大小为 %s. 压缩文件的大小会比这个值要小。

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Files only
zh: 仅文件

en: Database only
zh: 仅数据库

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Schedule
zh: 计划

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Run now
zh: 现在备份

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: WP Backup requires PHP version 5.2.4 or greater.
zh: WP Backup 需要 PHP 的版本至少为5.2.4。

en: This %s file ensures that other people cannot download your backup files.
zh: 这个 %s 文件确保其他人不能下载您的备份文件
